Webinar: Managing the Big 4 of Mobile Testing

The first step towards delivering quality mobile applications is to find a way to manage the Big 4 of mobile testing: devices, apps, security, and automation. As Theresa Lanowitz, voke Founder and Analyst states, “There is very little tolerance for a mobile application that does not work from a functional perspective as well as from a performance perspective."

Join us for our webinar where Tricentis, in collaboration with Mobile Lab’s Dan McFall, and special guest speaker, voke Founder and Analyst, Theresa Lanowitz, will share strategies to manage the Big 4 of mobile testing. Specifically, we will discuss how to:

  • Identify, manage and optimize the level of quality risk in mobile environments
  • Leverage a private mobile device cloud to remotely view and interact with mobile devices and apps for manual and automated mobile testing
  • Determine how and why to automate your mobile testing

Register Now

Date: Thu, February 5, 2015
Time: 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. CET
7:00 a.m. – 8:00 a.m. PST
10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. EST

Michael Eckhoff
Senior VP of Worldwide Sales
Tricentis

Theresa Lanowitz
Founder and Analyst
voke

Dan McFall
VP, Mobility Solutions
Mobile Labs

Optimize. Manage. Automate.